Health Services Management
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Ronja Flemming, M.Sc.

Ronja Flemming, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 1328

flemming@bwl.lmu.de

Dr. Sebastian Franke

Sebastian Franke, Ph.D.

Leiter der Vertrauensstelle

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 1342

sebastian.franke@bwl.lmu.de

Julia Frank-Tewaag, M.Sc.

Julia Frank-Tewaag, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 1325

frank-tewaag@bwl.lmu.de

Isabel Geiger

Isabel Geiger, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 6790

geiger@bwl.lmu.de

Anna Novelli

Anna Novelli, M.A Dott.ssa Mag.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 6890

novelli@bwl.lmu.de

Wiebke Schüttig, M.Sc. MBR

Wiebke Schüttig, M.Sc. MBR

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-1347

schuettig@bwl.lmu.de

Tobias Steinherr

Tobias Steinherr, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 6255

steinherr@bwl.lmu.de